Lewisham Disability Athletics Club- FREE Summer Holiday Camp w/ qualified coaches.

Venue: The Ladywell Arena, Silvermere Road, Catford, SE6 4QX

Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays from Tuesday 24 July – Thurs 23rd Aug Groups/sc

Dates:
Week 1 – Tues 24th July & Thurs 26th July
Week 2 – Tues 31st July & Thurs 2nd Aug
Week 3 – Tues 7th Aug & Thurs 9th Aug
Week 4 – Tues 14th Aug & Thurs 16th Aug
Week 5 – Tues 21st Aug & Thurs 23rd Aug

Coaches – Adam, Rhona + others from S-Factor Academy & Access Sport.
Venue – Ladywell Arena, Silvermere Road, Catford, SE6 4QX
Groups/schools welcome? – YES, all we ask is to email Adam which day you will be attending as a group so we can prepare

Time – 10-1pm
Age – 6+
Inclusive to – Anyone with any disability, impairment and/or additional need.
What to bring – Water & packed lunch
What to wear – weather appropriate comfortable sports clothes

All equipment is provided for sensory and impairment specific including audible equipment, racerunner and racing wheelchairs.

Info: adamjt99@hotmail.com

Funded by – Fusion Lifestyle / England Athletics